L.B. Smith Ford

1100 Market Street
Directions Lemoyne, PA 17043

  • Phone: (717) 761-6700

Meet Our Staff

  


Service & Parts Staff


Steve Vancena
Service Manager
717-761-6700 Ext: 3215
svancena@lbsmith.org


Garry Keyser
Assistant Service Manager
717-761-6700
gkeyser@lbsmith.org

Russ Gibbons
Service Advisor
717-761-6700 Ext: 3231
rgibbons@lbsmith.org


Bob Youkers
Service Advisor
717-761-6700 Ext: 3280
ryoukers@lbsmith.org






Bryan Meyers
Service Advisor
717-761-6700 Ext: 3219
bmeyers@lbsmith.org



Dan Snyder
Service Advisor
717-761-6700 Ext: 3232
dsnyder@lbsmith.org

 
Kim Frock
Service Advisor
717-761-6700
mailto:rslatt@lbsmith.org


Randy Slatt
Parts Manager
717-761-6700 Ext: 3217
rslatt@lbsmith.org


 












Info
AdChoices