Meet Our Staff

   


Service & Parts Staff


Garry Keyser
Service Manager
717-761-6700 Ext: 3215
gkeyser@lbsmith.org

Russ Gibbons
Service Advisor
717-761-6700 Ext: 3231
rgibbons@lbsmith.org

Bob Youkers
Service Advisor
717-761-6700 Ext: 3280
ryoukers@lbsmith.org
 
Scott Voyzey
Service Advisor
717-761-6700 Ext: 3232
svoyzey@lbsmith.org




 
George Betz
Service Advisor
717-761-6700 Ext: 3273
gbetz@lbsmith.org






 

Randy Slatt
Parts Manager
717-761-6700 Ext: 3217
rslatt@lbsmith.org











Info
true true AdChoices
;