clear
Shop
Account

Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Create an Account
OR
Logging in...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome, !
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our People

Meet the team members serving you at L. B. Smith Ford. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please contact us at (717) 761-6700.

Sales Team

Jim Galloway
President
jgalloway@lbsmith.org
717-761-6700 Ext. 3202

Mike Kauffman
General Sales Manager
mkauffman@lbsmith.org
717-761-6700 Ext. 3207

Steve Colpetzer 
Sales Manager
scolpetzer@lbsmith.org
717-761-6700 Ext. 3208

Bill Luszik
Sales Manager
wluszik@lbsmith.org
717-761-6700 Ext. 3209

Don Barnes 
Finance Manager
dbarnes@lbsmith.org
717-761-6700

Bob Baldwin
Finance Manager
rbaldwin@lbsmith.org
717-761-6700

Ron Forbes 
Finance Manager
rforbes@lbsmith.org
717-761-6700

Darrell Smiley
Sales & Leasing Consultant
dsmiley@lbsmith.org
717-761-6700 Ext. 3254

Bill Yovanovich
Sales & Leasing Consultant
byovanovich@lbsmith.org
717-761-6700 Ext. 3257

Stu Bingham
Internet Sales Specialist
sbingham@lbsmith.org
717-761-6700 Ext. 3214

Kent Bushey
Internet Sales Specialist
kbushey@lbsmith.org
717-761-6700 Ext. 3249

Mark Turner 
Sales & Leasing Consultant
mturner@lbsmith.org
717-761-6700 Ext. 3205

Steve Souder 
Sales & Leasing Consultant
ssouder@lbsmith.org
717-761-6700 Ext. 3206

Bill Yiengst 
Sales & Leasing Consultant
byiengst@lbsmith.org
717-761-6700 Ext. 3256

Seth Spain 
Sales & Leasing Consultant
sspain@lbsmith.org
717-761-6700 Ext. 3271

Tracy McMichael
Sales Consultant
tmcmichael@lbsmith.org
717-761-6700 Ext. 3258

Gary Peters
Sales Consultant
gpeters@lbsmith.org
717-761-6700 Ext. 3259

Angie Reffner
Sales Receptionist

Service & Parts Team

Garry Keyser 
Service Manager
gkeyser@lbsmith.org
717-761-6700 Ext. 3215

Russ Gibbons 
Service Advisor
rgibbons@lbsmith.org
717-761-6700 Ext. 3231

Bob Youkers 
Service Advisor
ryoukers@lbsmith.org
717-761-6700 Ext. 3280

Scott Voyzey
Service Advisor
svoyzey@lbsmith.org
717-761-6700 Ext. 3232

George Betz
Service Advisor
gbetz@lbsmith.org
717-761-6700 Ext. 3273

Randy Slatt 
Parts Manager
rslatt@lbsmith.org
717-761-6700 Ext. 3217

-->